Position Name Location
Principal Kim Otani Office

kim_otani@notes.k12.hi.us

SASA Maile Corpuz Office

maile_corpuz@notes.k12.hi.us

Office Assistant Laurie Kaili Office

laurie_kaili@notes.k12.hi.us

Office Assistant Nicole Yamashita Office

nicole_yamashita@notes.k12.hi.us

Office Assistant Josephine Snell Office

josephine_snell@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Hazel Aningat B-101

hazel_aningat@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Dayle Hanta GLC B-102

dayle_hanta@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Kelly Burgette B-103

kelly_burgette@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Margaret Tobita B-105

margaret_tobita@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Lisa Silva B-106

lisa_silva@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Sarah Jeffery D-103

sarah_jeffery@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Melekai Jenson GLC D-104

melekai_jenson@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Ahlayn Labuanan D-105

ahlayn_labuanan@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Nicole Heinlein D-106

nicole_heinlein@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Holly Pendergast D-107

holly_pendergast@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Alisa Hamasaki E-104

alisa_hamasaki@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Jennifer Salvas E-106

jennifer_salvas@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Janice Acopan E-107

janice_acopan@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Theresa Neeck GLC E-108

theresa_neeck@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Lisa Charette B-201

lisa_charette@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Courtney Flower GLC B-202

courtney_flower@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Marce Ventura B-203

marce_ventura@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Kisha Robinson B-204

kishaunda_robinson@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Donelle Sakuma D-204

donelle_sakuma@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Jaydon Isobe GLC D-205

jaydon_isobe@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Joann Shishido D-206

joann_shishido@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Wileen Ortega D-207

wileen_ortega@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Stephanie Young GLC E-204

stephanie_young@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Shannon Tefft E-205

shannon_tefft@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Natalie McLeary E-206

natalie_mcleary@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Margaret Sutrov E-207

margaret_sutrov@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Pre-School Zhorein Galicinao B-107

zhorein_galicinao@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. K-1 Glen Eastman B-108

glen_eastman@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. 3 Jo Anne Louis GLC PSAP Room

joanne_louis@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. 4 Abigail Yohe D-201

abigail_yohe@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. 5 Tristin Krause E-203

tristin_krause@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Katherine Barthels D-102

katherine_barthels@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Julie McDonnell D-102

julie_mcdonnell@notes.k12.hi.us

Deaf Education Shahala Hanks E-103

shahala_hanks@notes.k12.hi.us

Deaf Education Melina Murayama E-103

melina_murayama@notes.k12.hi.us

Student Services Coord. Leni Tanaka Student Center    

leni_tanaka@notes.k12.hi.us

SSC Office Assistant Heather Kanekoa Student Center    

heather_kanekoa@notes.k12.hi.us

Arts Integration Coord. Kate Welch GLC E-201

kate_welch@notes.k12.hi.us

Curriculum Coordinator Michelle Golis E-102

michelle_golis@notes.k12.hi.us

Curriculum Coordinator Krys Higa E-102

krys_higa@notes.k12.hi.us

Creative Literacy Center     Gina Smith Library

gina_smith@notes.k12.hi.us

Technology Coordinator Alisa Hamasaki Computer Lab

alisa_hamasaki@notes.k12.hi.us

Behavioral Specialist Kimberly Naylor E-101

kimberly_naylor@notes.k12.hi.us

PCNC Ashley Uini B-108

pcnc@honu.k12.hi.us

Visual Arts April Jones E-105

april_jones@notes.k12.hi.us

Garden Teacher Mahie Atay Garden

ataym@honu.k12.hi.us

Educational Assistant Valerie Aguirre
Educational Assistant Skye Cruz
Educational Assistant Peti Hafoka
Educational Assistant Abraham Hernandez
Educational Assistant Barbara Kong
Educational Assistant Deborah Leonhard
Educational Assistant Glenda Nishida
Educational Assistant Jemima Songco
Educational Assistant Renee Vierra-Calleon
Educational Assistant Menchie Viloria
Educational Assistant Susan Weber
Educational Assistant Toni Whitcher
Adult Supervisor Christy Fernandez
Cafeteria Manager Linda Seto Cafeteria

linda_seto@notes.k12.hi.us

School Cook Norine "Kapi" Firestine Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Jonathan Cabanilla Cafeteria
Baker Todd Miyazono Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Melvin Ramos Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Randy Tacang Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Charlie Oliveros Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Sachiko Arakaki-Kikuyama Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Lyman Franco Cafeteria
Head Custodian John Tolentino

john_tolentino@notes.k12.hi.us

Custodian Liberol Oamil
Custodian Branda Jim
Custodian Gene Tagorda
Classroom Cleaner Esperanza Carino
Classroom Cleaner Angelito Carino
Classroom Cleaner Erlinda Gagtan