Position Name Location
Principal Paula Inouye Office

paula_inouye@notes.k12.hi.us

SASA Maile Corpuz Office

maile_corpuz@notes.k12.hi.us

Office Assistant Laurie Kaili Office

laurie_kaili@notes.k12.hi.us

Office Assistant Nicole Yamashita Office

nicole_yamashita@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Lisa Yagi B-101

lisa_yagi@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Dayle Hanta B-102

dayle_hanta@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Brynne Clark GLC B-103

brynne_carey@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Margaret Tobita B-105

margaret_tobita@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Lisa Silva B-106

lisa_silva@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Ahlayn Labuanan D-102

ahlayn_labuanan@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Aiza Mae Corpuz D-103

aiza_mae_corpuz@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Melekai Jenson GLC D-104

melekai_jenson@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Nicole Heinlein D-106

nicole_heinlein@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Michelle Golis D-107

michelle_golis@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Hadley Lewis E-103

hadley_lewis@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Vicki Yagi E-104

vicki_yagi@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Janice Acopan E-107

janice_acopan@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Theresa Neeck GLC E-108

theresa_neeck@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Olivia Ren GLC B-201

olivia_ren@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Courtney Flower B-202

courtney_flower@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Marce Ventura B-203

marce_ventura@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Kisha Robinson B-204

kisha_robinson@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Donelle Sakuma GLC D-204

donelle_sakuma@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Jaydon Isobe D-205

jaydon_isobe@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Joann Shishido D-206

joann_shishido@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Heather Grossman D-207

heather_grossman@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Wileen Ortega D-105

wileen_ortega@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Stephanie Young GLC E-204

stephanie_young@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Shannon Tefft E-205

shannon_tefft@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Lisa Charette B-205

lisa_charette@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Lisa Fanning E-207

lisa_fanning@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Pre-School Zhorein Galicinao B-107

zhorein_galicinao@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. K & 1 George-Ann Kealoha D-101

george-ann_kealoha@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. 2 Jo Anne Sula D-201

jo_anne_sula@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. 3 Glen Eastman PSAP Room

glen_eastman@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. 4 & 5 Stephanie Vigneux GLC E-203

stephanie_vigneux@notes.k12.hi.us

Deaf Education Christy Chadwick E-102

christy_chadwick@notes.k12.hi.us

Student Services Coord. Leni Tanaka Student Center    

leni_tanaka@notes.k12.hi.us

SSC Office Assistant Dawn Delara Student Center    

dawn_delara@notes.k12.hi.us

Arts Integration Coord. Rae Takemoto GLC E-201

rae_takemoto@notes.k12.hi.us

Curriculum Coordinator Kate Welch B-205

kate_welch@notes.k12.hi.us

Curriculum Coordinator Krys Higa B-205

krys_higa@notes.k12.hi.us

Counselor Jarod Hanchett-Ching B-108

jarod_hanchett-ching@notes.k12.hi.us

Creative Literacy Center     Gina Smith Library

gina_smith@notes.k12.hi.us

Technology Coordinator Hazel Aningat Computer Lab

hazel_aningat@notes.k12.hi.us

Behavioral Specialist Maria Thomas Student Center

maria_thomas@notes.k12.hi.us

PCNC Hisa Yoshikawa Office

pcnc@honu.k12.hi.us

Visual Arts Elizabeth Marcil

elizabeth_marcil@notes.k12.hi.us

Garden Mahie Atay
Educational Assistant Susan Kaupalolo

susan_kaupalolo@notes.k12.hi.us

Educational Assistant Glenda Nishida

glenda_nishida@notes.k12.hi.us

Educational Assistant Jemima Songco
Educational Assistant Menchie Viloria
Educational Assistant Barbara Kong
Educational Assistant Deborah Leonhard
Educational Assistant Jansen Sado
Educational Assistant Susan Weber

susan_weber@notes.k12.hi.us

Cafeteria Manager Linda Seto Cafeteria

linda_seto@notes.k12.hi.us

School Cook Norine "Kapi" Firestine Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Jonathan Cabanilla Cafeteria
Baker Todd Miyazono Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Melvin Ramos Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Leilani Stark Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Charlie Oliveros Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Sachiko Arakaki-Kikuyama Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Lyman Franco Cafeteria
Head Custodian John Tolentino

john_tolentino@notes.k12.hi.us

Custodian Liberol Oamil
Custodian Branda Jim
Custodian Gene Tagorda
Classroom Cleaner Esperanza Carino
Classroom Cleaner Angelito Carino