Position Name Location
Principal Kim Otani Office

kim_otani@notes.k12.hi.us

SASA Maile Corpuz Office

maile_corpuz@notes.k12.hi.us

Office Assistant Laurie Kaili Office

laurie_kaili@notes.k12.hi.us

Office Assistant Nicole Yamashita Office

nicole_yamashita@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Lisa Yagi B-101

lisa_yagi@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Dayle Hanta GLC B-102

dayle_hanta@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Brynne Clark B-103

brynne_carey@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Margaret Tobita B-105

margaret_tobita@notes.k12.hi.us

Kindergarten Lisa Silva B-106

lisa_silva@notes.k12.hi.us

1 AizaMae Ordonez D-103

aizamae_ordonez@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Melekai Jenson GLC D-104

melekai_jenson@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Ahlayn Labuanan D-105

ahlayn_labuanan@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Nicole Heinlein D-106

nicole_heinlein@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Michelle Golis D-107

michelle_golis@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Kelly Burgette E-103

kelly_burgette@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Olivia Ren E-104

olivia_ren@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Jennifer Salvas E-105

jennifer_salvas@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Janice Acopan E-107

janice_acopan@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Theresa Neeck GLC E-108

theresa_neeck@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Heather Grossman-Benton GLC B-201

heather_grossman-benton@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Courtney Flower B-202

courtney_flower@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Marce Ventura B-203

marce_ventura@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Kisha Robinson B-204

kisha_robinson@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Donelle Sakuma GLC D-204

donelle_sakuma@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Jaydon Isobe D-205

jaydon_isobe@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Joann Shishido D-206

joann_shishido@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Wileen Ortega D-207

wileen_ortega@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Stephanie Young GLC E-204

stephanie_young@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Shannon Tefft E-205

shannon_tefft@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Natalie McLeary E-206

natalie_mcleary@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Lisa Fanning E-207

lisa_fanning@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Lisa Charette E-102

lisa_charette@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Pre-School Zhorein Galicinao B-107

zhorein_galicinao@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. K-1 Jo Anne Louis E-101

george-ann_kealoha@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. 3 Glen Eastman PSAP Room

glen_eastman@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. 4 Kimberly Naylor D-101

kimberly_naylor@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED Gr. 5 Stephanie Vigneux GLC E-203

stephanie_vigneux@notes.k12.hi.us

Deaf Education Shahala Hanks B-206

shahala_hanks@notes.k12.hi.us

Student Services Coord. Leni Tanaka Student Center    

leni_tanaka@notes.k12.hi.us

SSC Office Assistant Dawn Delara Student Center    

dawn_delara@notes.k12.hi.us

Arts Integration Coord. Rae Takemoto GLC E-201

rae_takemoto@notes.k12.hi.us

Curriculum Coordinator Kate Welch B-205

kate_welch@notes.k12.hi.us

Curriculum Coordinator Krys Higa B-205

krys_higa@notes.k12.hi.us

Counselor Jarod Hanchett-Ching Small Conference Room

jarod_hanchett-ching@notes.k12.hi.us

Creative Literacy Center     Gina Smith Library

gina_smith@notes.k12.hi.us

Technology Coordinator Hazel Aningat Computer Lab

hazel_aningat@notes.k12.hi.us

Behavioral Specialist Maria Thomas D-101

maria_thomas@notes.k12.hi.us

PCNC Hisa Yoshikawa B-108

pcnc@honu.k12.hi.us

Visual Arts Elizabeth Marcil E-105

elizabeth_marcil@notes.k12.hi.us

Garden Teacher Mahie Atay Garden

ataym@honu.k12.hi.us

Educational Assistant Valerie Aguirre
Educational Assistant Janet Carvalho
Educational Assistant Peti Hafoka
Educational Assistant Barbara Kong
Educational Assistant Deborah Leonhard
Educational Assistant Glenda Nishida
Educational Assistant Jemima Songco
Educational Assistant Renee Vierra-Calleon
Educational Assistant Menchie Viloria
Educational Assistant Susan Weber
Educational Assistant Toni Whitcher
Adult Supervisor Christy Fernandez
Cafeteria Manager Linda Seto Cafeteria

linda_seto@notes.k12.hi.us

School Cook Norine "Kapi" Firestine Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Jonathan Cabanilla Cafeteria
Baker Todd Miyazono Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Melvin Ramos Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Leilani Stark Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Charlie Oliveros Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Sachiko Arakaki-Kikuyama Cafeteria
Cafeteria Helper Lyman Franco Cafeteria
Head Custodian John Tolentino

john_tolentino@notes.k12.hi.us

Custodian Liberol Oamil
Custodian Branda Jim
Custodian Gene Tagorda
Classroom Cleaner Esperanza Carino
Classroom Cleaner Angelito Carino